Logo

Staff Directory

Commercial Insurance:

Donna Viehland – Commercial Insurance Account Manager
dviehland@mkinsure.com
205-314-2088
Works with Producers: Casey O’Quinn/Will Leesburg

Gina Cleckley – Commercial Insurance Account Manager
gcleckley@mkinsure.com
205-314-2078
Works with Producers: Dan Mikos/Greg Mikos

Michelle Tucker – Commercial Insurance Account Manager
mtucker@mkinsure.com
205-314-2072
Works with Producers: Sergie Kampakis

Personal Insurance:

Leigh Allbritton- Personal Insurance Account Manager
lallbritton@mkinsure.com
205-314-2087
Handles Customers Last Name Begins A-M

Patricia Kenny – Personal Insurance Account Manager
pkenny@mkinsure.com
205-314-2080
Handles Customers Last Name Begins N-Z

Mary Largent – Personal Lines Service Associate
mlargent@mkinsure.com
205-314-2070
Supports: Leigh Albritton/Patricia Kenny

Commercial Insurance Service Associates:

Whitney Dasinger – Commercial Insurance Service Associate
wdasinger@mkinsure.com
205-314-2084
Supports: Donna Viehland/Gina Cleckley

Lane Whitaker – Commercial Insurance Service Associate
lwhitaker@mkinsure.com
205-314-2074
Supports: Michelle Tucker